ScottD's Musings

C#, .NET, ASP.NET, Automated Unit Testing, Middle Tier Development, and various topics!

News

<script src="http://jobburner.com/adclient.ashx?/0/6" type="text/javascript"></script>

Visual C# MVP

»telligent Bloggers

.NET Community

About Me

Blogs I Read

Cool Utilities

Lists - Others

Lists - Scooter's

Microsoft Events

Other Posts

Today is "The Shield" Day

"The Shield" Fans... The wait is over!  Tonight is the season premiere of the 4th Season of the hard-hitting cop drama, "The Shield".  Michael Chiklis and crew are back with a new boss, Glenn Close!  This season plans to be a great one!  Here are some "Shield Links" that should get you psyched up for the premiere... Enjoy!

Where?  When?
Tuesday, March 15, 2005
FXNetworks, 10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST

Posted: Mar 15 2005, 08:10 AM by Scott Dockendorf | with 2 comment(s)
Filed under:

Comments

No Comments